SGA Senators

New appointments to be added soon.

Meet your Senators:

Here are your senators for the 2018-2019 year.

Class of 2022

Mikayla Silkman

Class of 2021

Class of 2020

Class of 2019

 

Yasmin Abdel-Hack Yasmin Abdel-Hack Senator At-Large abdelhack002@connect.wcsu.edu
Anna Adebambo Anna Adebambo Senator At-Large adebambo001@connect.wcsu.edu
Anthony Afriyie Senator | Macricostas School of Arts and Science afriyie002@connect.wcsu.edu
Gabriella Cardoso Senator At-Large cardoso016@connect.wcsu.edu
Subhatra Chelladurai Senator At-Large chelladurai002@connect.wcsu.edu
Javier Chiluisa Jimenez Senator At-Large chiluisa003@connect.wcsu.edu
Ashley Christensen Senator | Ancell School of Business christensen010@connect.wcsu.edu
Myckland Cothias Senator | Ancell School of Business cothias001@connect.wcsu.edu
Ram Dixit Senator At-Large dixit005@connect.wcsu.edu
Brianna Durante Senator | Macricostas School of Arts and Science durante007@connect.wcsu.edu
Lindsey Englander Senator | School of Professional Studies englander001@connect.wcsu.edu
Kassandra Figueroa Senator | School of Professional Studies figueroa055@connect.wcsu.edu
Eric Gottier Senator At-Large gottier001@connect.wcsu.edu
Leah Harger Senator | Macricostas School of Arts and Science harger005@connect.wcsu.edu
Genesis Hernandez Senator | Ancell School of Business hernandez124@connect.wcsu.edu
Steven Hong Senator At-Large hong006@connect.wcsu.edu
Jennifer Mastropietro Senator At-Large mastropietro004@connect.wcsu.edu
Kenneth Nguon Senator At-Large nguon002@connect.wcsu.edu
Hao Nguyen Senator At-Large nguyen099@connect.wcsu.edu
Michelle Reinoso Senator At-Large reinoso005@connect.wcsu.edu
Mikayla Silkman Mikayla Silkman Senator At-Large silkman002@connect.wcsu.edu
Vernay Snow Senator | School of Professional Studies snow024@connect.wcsu.edu
Michael Vlash Senator At-Large vlash002@connect.wcsu.edu
Javon Weaver Senator At-Large weaver035@connect.wcsu.edu