The SGA Senator position is one of two member tiers in the SGA. There are currently thirty seats: twelve for academic schools and eighteen at-large. Senators are the only members with Senate and committee voting power, therefore SGA would not be without its senators.

Senators of Academic Schools

Ancell School of Business

  • Isaiah Tamdji
  • Becky Men
  • Christopher Cromwell

Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences

  • Sar’ja Jenkins
  • Alivia Stonier

School of Professional Studies

  • Open Position

School of Visual and Performing Arts

  • Open Position

Senators At-Large

Hamza “Baki” Ghannaj 

Hillary Adjei 

Aakanksha Koppisetti 

Martin Mangan 


The SGA Representative positions were introduced in Fall 2017 under the Dos Santos administration. These positions were intended for those who could not satisfy our weekly Senate meeting requirement as well as multiple committees.

Representatives At-Large

  • Claire Eastwood
  • Nick Peschier