Meet the Team

Name Position(s) Contact
Carlos Dos Santos President sgapres@wcsu.edu
Zoë Drew Vice President | Internal Affairs sgavpinternalaffairs@wcsu.edu
Paul Horkan Vice President | Student Relations sgavpstudentrelations@wcsu.edu
Danny Men Vice President | Finance sgavpfinance@wcsu.edu
Arusha Waheed Parliamentarian sgaparliamentarian@wcsu.edu
Kimberly Warner Secretary sgasecretary@wcsu.edu
Yasmin Abdel-Hack Senator At-Large abdelhack002@connect.wcsu.edu
Anna Adebambo Chair | Governing Documents

Senator At-Large

adebambo001@connect.wcsu.edu
Anthony Afriyie Chair | Governing Documents

Senator | Macricostas School of Arts and Science

afriyie002@connect.wcsu.edu
Charla Beauvais Senator At-Large beauvais004@connect.wcsu.edu
Gabriella Cardoso Senator At-Large cardoso016@connect.wcsu.edu
Subhatra Chelladurai Senator At-Large chelladurai002@connect.wcsu.edu
Tom Cherisme Senator At-large cherisme001@connect.wcsu.edu
Ashley Christensen Senator | Ancell School of Business christensen010@connect.wcsu.edu
Myckland Cothias Senator | Ancell School of Business cothias001@connect.wcsu.edu
Thomas Dafonte Senator | Visual & Performing Arts Center dafonte001@connect.wcsu.edu
Eden Edwards-Harris Senator | School of Professional Studies edwardsharris001@connect.wcsu.edu
Lindsey Englander Chair | Graduating Class Affairs

Senator | School of Professional Studies

englander001@connect.wcsu.edu
Leah Harger Senator | Macricostas School of Arts and Science harger005@connect.wcsu.edu
Genesis Hernandez Chair | Elections

Senator | Ancell School of Business

hernandez124@connect.wcsu.edu
Steven Hong Senator At-Large hong006@connect.wcsu.edu
Raymond Lubus Senator | Visual & Performing Arts Center lubus007@connect.wcsu.edu
Jennifer Mastropietro Senator At-Large mastropietro004@connect.wcsu.edu
Kenneth Nguon Senator At-Large nguon002@connect.wcsu.edu
Vernay Snow Chair | Student Philanthropy

Senator | School of Professional Studies

snow024@connect.wcsu.edu
Michael Vlash Senator At-Large vlash002@connect.wcsu.edu
Elie Watson Senator At-large elie002@connect.wcsu.edu
Dennis Leszko Advisor leszkod@wcsu.edu
John Murphy Advisor murphyj@wcsu.edu